German Society for Clinical Neurophysiology and Functional Neuroimaging (DGKN) e.V.
Terms and Conditions

General Terms and Conditions

The German Society for Clinical Neurophysiology and Functional Neuroimaging (DGKN) e.V. has commissioned CPO HANSER SERVICE with the organisation and execution of the conference. The registration for the conference and the confirmation there of forms a contract between the conference attendee and the DGKN e.V. regarding attendance at the conference. This contract is based on the following General Terms and Conditions.

Registration fees for the Congress for Clinical Neuroscience with Advanced Training Academy
Attendance at the congress is subject to a registration fee. Registration for the conference and booking of services are binding for the attendee. The fees must be paid in advance on the dates specified. Any bank charges will be charged to the payer.

Cancellation Policy
In case of cancellation, please notify the congress office CPO HANSER SERVICE in writing only. A full refund minus a service charge of EUR 30 will be given for cancellations received by January 9, 2023. After this date, no refunds will be given.

Programm Changes
The German Society for Clinical Neurophysiology and Functional Neuroimaging (DGKN) e.V. reserves the right to make any necessary changes to the programme at short notice. There will be no pro rata refund of registration fees for cancelled papers or changes to the programme.

Liability of the Germany Society for Clinical Neurophysiology and Functional Neuroimaging (DGKN) e.V. 
The German Society for Clinical Neurophysiology and Functional Neuroimaging (DGKN) e.V. is the organiser of the scientific congress. It is liable within the laws of the Federal Republic of Germany. Your liability - regardless of the legal basis - is limited to cases of gross negligence and willful misconduct. However, the German Society for Clinical Neurophysiology and Functional Neuroimaging (DGKN) e.V. is also liable for slight negligence if contractual cardinal obligations are violated.

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Klinische Neurophysiologie und Funktionelle Bildgebung e.V.
AGB's

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Der Verein Deutsche Gesellschaft für Klinische Neurophysiologie und Funktionelle Bildgebung (DGKN) e.V.  hat CPO HANSER SERVICE mit der Organisation und Durchführung des Kongresses beauftragt. Mit der Anmeldung zum Kongress sowie deren Bestätigung kommt ein Vertrag zwischen dem Kongressteilnehmer und dem Verein Deutsche Gesellschaft für Klinische Neurophysiologie und Funktionelle Bildgebung (DGKN) e.V. über die Teilnahme an dem Kongress zustande. Dieser Vertrag beruht auf den nachstehenden Allgemeinen Bedingungen.

Teilnahmegebühren für den Kongress für Klinische Neurowissenschaften mit Fortbildungsakademie
Die Teilnahme am Kongress ist kostenpflichtig. Eine vorgenommene Anmeldung zum Kongress und eine vorgenommene Buchung von Leistungen sind für den Teilnehmer verbindlich. Die Gebühren sind im Voraus zu den genannten Terminen zu zahlen. Etwaige Bankgebühren gehen zu Lasten des Zahlungspflichtigen.

Absage der Kongressteilnahme
Im Falle einer Absage Ihrer Teilnahme am Kongress bis zum 09. Januar 2023 wird die Teilnahmegebühr für reguläre Registrierungen abzüglich einer Bearbeitungsgebühr in Höhe von € 30 erstattet. Bei späterer Annullierung kann keine Rückzahlung erfolgen. Ihre Absage teilen Sie bitte dem Kongressbüro schriftlich mit. 

Programmänderungen
Der Verein Deutsche Gesellschaft für Klinische Neurophysiologie und Funktionelle Bildgebung (DGKN) e.V. behält sich kurzfristige notwendige Programmänderungen vor. Für ausgefallene Vorträge, Fortbildungsveranstaltungen oder Änderungen im Programm kann keine anteilige Erstattung von Teilnahmegebühren erfolgen.

Haftung des Vereins Deutsche Gesellschaft für Klinische Neurophysiologie und Funktionelle Bildgebung (DGKN) e.V.
Der Verein Deutsche Gesellschaft für Klinische Neurophysiologie und Funktionelle Bildgebung (DGKN) e.V. ist Veranstalter des wissenschaftlichen Kongresses. Er haftet im Rahmen der Gesetze der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Ihre Haftung – ohne Rücksicht auf den Rechtsgrund – beschränkt sich auf Fälle von grober Fahrlässigkeit und vorsätzlichem Fehlverhalten. Der Verein zur Förderung der reproduktiven Gesundheit e.V. haftet jedoch auch für leichte Fahrlässigkeit, sofern vertragliche Kardinalpflichten verletzt werden.